Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baggett, Sarah M.

Baggett, Sarah M.

Director

Tampa, Florida
sbaggett@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director sbaggett@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Battisti, Katie

Battisti, Katie

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
kbattisti@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate kbattisti@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Bobadilla, Doris T.

Bobadilla, Doris T.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
dbobadilla@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director dbobadilla@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
kbonnaffons@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate kbonnaffons@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bourgeois, Blake

Bourgeois, Blake

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
bbourgeois@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate bbourgeois@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bourgeois, Peter A.

Bourgeois, Peter A.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
pbourgeois@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director pbourgeois@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Breeze, Adam

Breeze, Adam

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
abreeze@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate abreeze@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Broussard, Ross

Broussard, Ross

Attorney

Houston, Texas
rbroussard@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Attorney rbroussard@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Brown, McKenzie

Brown, McKenzie

Associate

Houston, Texas
mjordan@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate mjordan@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Bucher, Steven M.

Bucher, Steven M.

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
sbucher@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate sbucher@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Buckingham, Jennifer K.

Buckingham, Jennifer K.

Attorney

New Orleans, Louisiana
jbuckingham@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Attorney jbuckingham@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Burr, David

Burr, David

Associate

Tampa, Florida
dburr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate dburr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Burr, Timothy F.

Burr, Timothy F.

Director

Pensacola, Florida
tburr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Director tburr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Byrd, Timothy G.

Byrd, Timothy G.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
tbyrd@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate tbyrd@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680