Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Baggett, Sarah M.

Baggett, Sarah M.

Director

Tampa, Florida
sbaggett@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director sbaggett@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Barriero, Janelle

Barriero, Janelle

Associate

Tampa, Florida
jbarriero@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate jbarriero@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Barro, III, Jose L.

Barro, III, Jose L.

Special Counsel

Mandeville, Louisiana
jbarro@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Special Counsel jbarro@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Battisti, Katie

Battisti, Katie

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
kbattisti@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate kbattisti@gallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Bobadilla, Doris T.

Bobadilla, Doris T.

Director

Gulfport, Mississippi
dbobadilla@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Fax: 228-214-9650

Director dbobadilla@gallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250
Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Bonnaffons, Kelsey

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
kbonnaffons@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate kbonnaffons@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bourgeois, Blake

Bourgeois, Blake

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
bbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate bbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Bourgeois, Peter A.

Bourgeois, Peter A.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
pbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director pbourgeois@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Breeze, Adam

Breeze, Adam

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
abreeze@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate abreeze@gallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Bright, Travis

Bright, Travis

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
tbright@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate tbright@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Broussard, Ross

Broussard, Ross

Attorney

Houston, Texas
rbroussard@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Attorney rbroussard@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Brown, McKenzie

Brown, McKenzie

Associate

Houston, Texas
mbrown@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate mbrown@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Bucher, CIPP/US, Steven M.

Bucher, CIPP/US, Steven M.

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
sbucher@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate sbucher@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Buckingham, Jennifer K.

Buckingham, Jennifer K.

Attorney

New Orleans, Louisiana
jbuckingham@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Attorney jbuckingham@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Burr, David

Burr, David

Associate

Tampa, Florida
dburr@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate dburr@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Burr, Timothy F.

Burr, Timothy F.

Director

Pensacola, Florida
tburr@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Director tburr@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Byrd, Timothy G.

Byrd, Timothy G.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
tbyrd@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate tbyrd@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680