Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Cals, Krystie

Cals, Krystie

Associate

Houston, Texas
kcals@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate kcals@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Camelford, Jason

Camelford, Jason

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jcamelford@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jcamelford@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Canada, Larry G.

Canada, Larry G.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
lcanada@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-908-1737
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director lcanada@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Charvet, Kathleen

Charvet, Kathleen

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
kcharvet@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director kcharvet@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Clark, Megan M.

Clark, Megan M.

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
mclark@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate mclark@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Cole, Kevin L.

Cole, Kevin L.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
thassinger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director thassinger@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Cover, Brittany N.

Cover, Brittany N.

Associate

Tampa, Florida
bcover@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate bcover@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Cozart, Jessica

Cozart, Jessica

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
jcozart@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate jcozart@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Cruz Cardenas, Juvie

Cruz Cardenas, Juvie

Associate

Houston, Texas
jcardenas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Cell Phone: 504-525-6802
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate jcardenas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700