Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Daugherty, Natalie

Daugherty, Natalie

Associate

Mobile, Alabama
ndaugherty@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 251-438-7850
Fax: 251-438-7875

Associate ndaugherty@gallowaylawfirm.com Mobile, Alabama 251-438-7850
Domengeaux Jr., James

Domengeaux Jr., James

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
jdomengeaux@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate jdomengeaux@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Donahue, Melanie

Donahue, Melanie

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
mdonahue@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6680

Associate mdonahue@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Dubinsky, Barry A.

Dubinsky, Barry A.

Special Counsel

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
bdubinsky@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Special Counsel bdubinsky@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Dubose III, Emmitt (Tripp) L.

Dubose III, Emmitt (Tripp) L.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
tdubose@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate tdubose@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Duplantier, Richard G.

Duplantier, Richard G.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
rduplantier@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director rduplantier@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802