Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Fernandez, Juan

Fernandez, Juan

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
jfernandez@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate jfernandez@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Fetzer, Jr., Campbell Bowman

Fetzer, Jr., Campbell Bowman

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
bfetzer@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Cell Phone: 985-674-6708
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate bfetzer@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Fluet, Nicole M.

Fluet, Nicole M.

Director

Tampa, Florida
nfluet@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director nfluet@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Fraser, Matthew D.

Fraser, Matthew D.

Attorney

New Orleans, Louisiana
mfraser@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 504-648-6390
Cell Phone: 504-717-3102
Fax: 504-525-2456

Attorney mfraser@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-648-6390
Freas, Jason M.

Freas, Jason M.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
jfreas@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate jfreas@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Freer, Christine

Freer, Christine

Associate

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
cfreer@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Associate cfreer@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200