Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Galloway, John E.

Galloway, John E.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jgalloway@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-909-2042
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jgalloway@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Gaston, George

Gaston, George

Special Counsel

Mobile, Alabama
ggaston@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 251-438-7850
Fax: 251-438-7875

Special Counsel ggaston@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mobile, Alabama 251-438-7850
Geoghegan, Carolyn J.

Geoghegan, Carolyn J.

Associate

St. Louis, Missouri
cgeoghegan@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Associate cgeoghegan@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
George, Autumn P.

George, Autumn P.

Director

Tampa, Florida
ageorge@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director ageorge@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Getty, John C.

Getty, John C.

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
jgetty@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Cell Phone: 985-674-6702
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate jgetty@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Green, Jr., Rodger

Green, Jr., Rodger

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
rgreenjr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate rgreenjr@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Greene, Adraon D.

Greene, Adraon D.

Director

Houston, Texas
agreene@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director agreene@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Grimley, Jr., J. Michael

Grimley, Jr., J. Michael

Director

Pensacola, Florida
mgrimley@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Cell Phone: 850-261-0828
Fax: 850-436-7099

Director mgrimley@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000