Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Hall, Kenneth A.

Hall, Kenneth A.

Associate

Tampa, Florida
khall@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate khall@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Hall, Ryan

Hall, Ryan

Associate

Gulfport, Mississippi
rhall@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Fax: 228-214-9650

Associate rhall@gallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250
Hall, Wendell

Hall, Wendell

Associate

Mandeville, Louisiana
whall@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Associate whall@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Handle, William C.

Handle, William C.

Associate

Tampa, Florida
whandle@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate whandle@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Harang, Lee J.

Harang, Lee J.

Director

Tampa, Florida
lharang@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director lharang@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Hartmann, Kelly C.

Hartmann, Kelly C.

Director

Houston, Texas
khartmann@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Cell Phone: 713-403-7112
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director khartmann@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Hassinger, Jr., Lambert J. "Joe"

Hassinger, Jr., Lambert J. "Joe"

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jhassinger@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-648-6294
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jhassinger@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Hassinger, Timothy W.

Hassinger, Timothy W.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
thassinger@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Cell Phone: 504-237-5402
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director thassinger@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Hester, Alexis Butler

Hester, Alexis Butler

Director

Houston, Texas
ahester@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director ahester@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Howell, Phillip S.

Howell, Phillip S.

Director

Tampa, Florida
phowell@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Director phowell@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200