Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kalidas, Nisha

Kalidas, Nisha

Associate

Houston, Texas
nkalidas@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate nkalidas@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Kauffman, Jake

Kauffman, Jake

Associate

Houston, Texas
jkauffman@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate jkauffman@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Kessler, Alexis

Kessler, Alexis

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
akessler@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate akessler@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Kirkpatrick, Anna

Kirkpatrick, Anna

Associate

Tampa, Florida
akirkpatrick@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate akirkpatrick@gallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Krakauer, Edward

Krakauer, Edward

Associate

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
ekrakauer@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Associate ekrakauer@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Krone, Andrew

Krone, Andrew

Associate

Houston, Texas
akrone@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate akrone@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700