Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Marsh, Jessica

Marsh, Jessica

Associate

Lafayette, Louisiana
jmarsh@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Associate jmarsh@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
McCormick, III, John F.

McCormick, III, John F.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jmccormick@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Direct Line: 504-648-6265
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jmccormick@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
McDonald, Shane

McDonald, Shane

Associate

Houston, Texas
smcdonald@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate smcdonald@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
McNeal, Kyle

McNeal, Kyle

Associate

Tampa, Florida
kmcneal@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 813-977-1200
Fax: 813-977-1288

Associate kmcneal@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Tampa, Florida 813-977-1200
Meador Young, Lindsay

Meador Young, Lindsay

Director

Lafayette, Louisiana
lmeador@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Director lmeador@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760
Minchin, Jonathan B.

Minchin, Jonathan B.

Director

Mobile, Alabama
jminchin@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 251-438-7850
Fax: 251-438-7875

Director jminchin@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mobile, Alabama 251-438-7850
Moore, Stephen J.

Moore, Stephen J.

Director

St. Louis, Missouri
smoore@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Direct Line: 314-941-1098
Fax: 314-725-7150

Director smoore@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525
Moragas, David M.

Moragas, David M.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
dmoragas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director dmoragas@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Moretz, M. Austin

Moretz, M. Austin

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
amoretz@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate amoretz@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Morris, James C.

Morris, James C.

Director

St. Louis, Missouri
jmorris@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 314-725-0525
Fax: 314-725-7150

Director jmorris@nullgallowaylawfirm.com St. Louis, Missouri 314-725-0525