Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Schepens, Patrick J.

Schepens, Patrick J.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
pschepens@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director pschepens@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Schick, Danny D.

Schick, Danny D.

Associate

Houston, Texas
dschick@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate dschick@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Scholl, Jessica L.

Scholl, Jessica L.

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
jscholl@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate jscholl@gallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Seamster, Mark E.

Seamster, Mark E.

Special Counsel

Mandeville, Louisiana
mseamster@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Cell Phone: 985-674-6703
Fax: 985-674-6681

Special Counsel mseamster@gallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Sheppard, Branch

Sheppard, Branch

Director

Houston, Texas
bsheppard@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director bsheppard@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Siemann, Jeffrey J.

Siemann, Jeffrey J.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
jsiemann@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate jsiemann@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Smartt, Casey L.

Smartt, Casey L.

Associate

Atlanta, Georgia
csmartt@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 678-951-1500
Fax: 678-951-1510

Associate csmartt@gallowaylawfirm.com Atlanta, Georgia 678-951-1500
Smith, Thomas J.

Smith, Thomas J.

Director

Houston, Texas
tsmith@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Cell Phone: 713-806-9139
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director tsmith@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Smith, Timothy Lee

Smith, Timothy Lee

Associate

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
tlsmith@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 954-951-2200
Fax: 954-951-4400

Associate tlsmith@gallowaylawfirm.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida 954-951-2200
Soboul, Lindsey M.

Soboul, Lindsey M.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
lsoboul@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate lsoboul@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Swaim, III, Frederick William "Billy"

Swaim, III, Frederick William "Billy"

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
fswaim@gallowaylawfirm.com
Direct: 504-648-6277
Cell Phone: 504-982-1193
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director fswaim@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-648-6277