Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Schepens, Patrick J.

Schepens, Patrick J.

Director

Mandeville, Louisiana
pschepens@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Fax: 985-674-6681

Director pschepens@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Schick, Danny D.

Schick, Danny D.

Associate

Houston, Texas
dschick@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate dschick@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Scholl, Jessica L.

Scholl, Jessica L.

Associate

Pensacola, Florida
jscholl@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 850-436-7000
Fax: 850-436-7099

Associate jscholl@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Pensacola, Florida 850-436-7000
Seamster, Mark E.

Seamster, Mark E.

Special Counsel

Mandeville, Louisiana
mseamster@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 985-674-6680
Direct Line: 985-674-6703
Fax: 985-674-6681

Special Counsel mseamster@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Mandeville, Louisiana 985-674-6680
Sheppard, Branch

Sheppard, Branch

Director

Houston, Texas
bsheppard@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director bsheppard@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Siemann, Jeffrey J.

Siemann, Jeffrey J.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
jsiemann@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate jsiemann@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Sinder, Jennifer L.

Sinder, Jennifer L.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jsinder@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jsinder@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Smith, Thomas J.

Smith, Thomas J.

Director

Houston, Texas
tsmith@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Direct Line: 713-806-9139
Fax: 713-599-0777

Director tsmith@nullgallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Soboul, Lindsey M.

Soboul, Lindsey M.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
lsoboul@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate lsoboul@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Swaim, III, Frederick William "Billy"

Swaim, III, Frederick William "Billy"

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
fswaim@nullgallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Direct Line: 504-982-1193
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director fswaim@nullgallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802