Download PDF

Attorneys

Attorneys Search Result
Name Title Email Office Phone
Wade, Kelsi

Wade, Kelsi

Associate

Houston, Texas
kwade@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate kwade@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Waguespack, IV, Francis A.

Waguespack, IV, Francis A.

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
fwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate fwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Waguespack, Jason P.

Waguespack, Jason P.

Director

New Orleans, Louisiana
jwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Cell Phone: 504-616-5306
Fax: 504-525-2456

Director jwaguespack@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Wallis, Trent

Wallis, Trent

Associate

Houston, Texas
twallis@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 713-599-0700
Fax: 713-599-0777

Associate twallis@gallowaylawfirm.com Houston, Texas 713-599-0700
Waters, Andy

Waters, Andy

Associate

New Orleans, Louisiana
awaters@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 504-525-6802
Fax: 504-525-2456

Associate awaters@gallowaylawfirm.com New Orleans, Louisiana 504-525-6802
Welch, Ben

Welch, Ben

Associate

Atlanta, Georgia
bwelch@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 678-951-1500
Fax: 678-951-1510

Associate bwelch@gallowaylawfirm.com Atlanta, Georgia 678-951-1500
Williams, Matthew M.

Williams, Matthew M.

Director

Gulfport, Mississippi
mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 228-214-4250
Cell Phone: 228-324-9143
Fax: 228-214-9650

Director mwilliams@gallowaylawfirm.com Gulfport, Mississippi 228-214-4250
Wilson, Jason E.

Wilson, Jason E.

Director

Lafayette, Louisiana
jwilson@gallowaylawfirm.com
Office: 337-735-1760
Fax: 337-993-0933

Director jwilson@gallowaylawfirm.com Lafayette, Louisiana 337-735-1760